Origam-Li

I know it’s probably ridiculously early to be thinking about my 21st birthday party (especially given that my 20th birthday just passed) – but I’ve been looking at lots of design/innovation/DIY blogs & its got the brain juices pumpin’.

I saw this and I thought it was a pretty cool decor idea:

origami_treee

So yes, I had to try it myself – I learnt how to origamate (my new word, don’t steal it) paper into a lovely lily flower:

A lily origamated by Li

A lily origamated by Li

The lily wouldn't stay in my ear... blasted gravity

The lily wouldn't stay in my ear... blasted gravity

I know you want to try it: http://www.origami-instructions.com/origami-lily.html

And I know you want to come to my 21st party. So, be nice to me.

3 thoughts on “Origam-Li

  1. Lucy Wong says:

    Hinting a certain gift much?

  2. li says:

    HAHAH!! No way!! That was soooo coincidental! I actually don’t like flowers – they die so quick. I’d prefer paper ones…

    so SUCK EGGS

  3. soap =] says:

    Li!!! u find the best sites ever LOL!.
    but weddding diy? haha

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

